My Cat Kira

My Cat Tiger

Hi all. This is my post to introduce you to my two cats, Kira and Tiger. They will be in my posts pretty often. Kira is a female who is seventeen, and Tiger is also seventeen.

Kira and Tiger are brother and sister and they were found under someoneā€™s porch! They were adopted by my parents in Iowa.

Just F.Y.I if you are a dog lover, my posts are not only going to be about my cats.

Also for all of you cat lovers if your cat splashes water out of there water bowl, then you are not alone and you might want to try and get them a fountain type bowl.

Well that is it for now. If you would like to learn more about my cats or myself, you may send me a comment. Thanks for reading!

Bye!

 

3 thoughts on “Intro Of My Cats

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *