What Kind of Punctuation Am I?

I am an exclamation mark. I am an exclamation mark because I am energetic and I like to move around. I like to move and bring enthusiasm into the rooms I walk into. I feel happy and content when others are happy and fun is in the situation. If someone is down, I make an effort to bring them joy even if it costs me some time. I understand and enjoy excitement and enthusiasm in different situations. I feel like ballet lets me do what I am most passionate about which gets me happy. So I am an exclamation mark!

What punctuation are you?

 

 

One thought on “What Punctuation am I?

  1. I’m not exactly sure what punctuation I am but now I really want to find out! I like how you included so many details in why you think you are a punctuation mark.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *